The 17th International Conference
of the Japan Economic Policy Association

The Main Theme

" Do Our Best Days Lie Ahead?:
Stable Growth or Unstable Decline "

Plenary Session 1: Macroeconomic Fluctuations and Stable Growth Policy
Guest Speakers:

Plenary Session 2: Active Monetary Easing and Stable Growth Policy
Guest Speakers:

Headquarters of Keio Gijuku, SFC of Keio Gijuku, Mt.Fuji viewed from the Shonan Coast

(Cited from) 
Kamakura Daibutsu, Hase dera Temple


Date: October 27(Sat.) - 28(Sun.), 2018
Place: Shonan-Fujisawa Campus, Keio University
5322, Endo, Fujisawa-city, Kanagawa, Japan
Host: Keio University


JEPA2018 Call for Papers
Important General Information
JEPA2018 Program
Time Schedule
Full Papers
Application Form [DL]
Abstract Template [DL]
Full Paper Template [DL]
Comment Form [DL]
Registration and Hotel Reservations
Hotels at Fujisawa [ENG, JPN]
Airplanes to Tokyo[ENG, JPN]
Route Search
Restaurants around SFC of Keio University [ENG, JPN]
Map of Fujisawa
Weather forecast for Kanagawa

 The International Journal of Economic Policy Studies (IJEPS)
SFC, Keio University
Access to SFC of Keio University
Map of Conference Rooms
City of Fujisawa: Official Tourism Information[ENG,JPN]

Ministry of Foreign Affairs
 Application for the IJEPS
Call for Papers
Call for Papers on Energy Reform
Call for Papers onFree Trade
Full Paper Template [DL]

2018/6/25: The Registration page is opened.
2018/5/31: Notice of extension of the deadlines
2018/5/31: The deadline for full paper submission is extended to August 31.
2018/5/31: The deadline for abstract submission is extended to July 31.
2018/1/9: An announcement of the International Conference was posted on the INOMICS website.
2018/1/5: Notice of Call for Papers on the Plenary Sessions 2017 of IJEPS
2017/12/1: The website for the JEPA2018 has been opened.

President: Takashi YANAGAWA

The International Committee
Chair: Akira MAEDA
Vice Chair: Naotsugu HAYASHI

The Program Committee
Chair : Mitsuhiko SATAKE
Vice Chair : Kazuhiko NAKAHIRA
Vice Chair : Shumpei YAOITA
Secretary General : Daisaku GOTO
Vice Secretary General : Tomoko KINUGASA
E-mail: (# should be replaced by @)

The Managing Committee

Chair : Taro OZAWA
Vice Chair : Tatsuma WADA

Copyright(c) 2018 The Program Committee of the JEPA2018
All Rights Reserved.